Army Of The Pharaohs ‘In Death Reborn’ Cover Art And Release Date

2014-02-12 - 10:05 AM - Lukas

The underground all-star group announces its fourth album.

The new LP, “In Death Reborn”, will feature all the members that appeared on the group’s latest project, “The Unholy Terror”, in 2010. Vinnie Paz, Apathy, Block McCloud, Esoteric, Doap Nixon, Outerspace, Reef the Lost Cauze and others will all be part of the record.

The group recently revealed the cover art for the album (which can be seen below) and its release date which is set for April 22, 2014.

comments powered by Disqus